Neighborhoods

Neighborhood Contact Board Chair Contact All Board Members Elections
Arnold Creek Sharon Keast
president@arnoldcreek.org
board@arnoldcreek.org February
Ashcreek Jack Klinker
president@ashcreekna.org
board@ashcreekna.org April
Bridlemile Richard Freimark
bridlemile-president@swni.org
bridlemile-board@swni.org May
Collins View Elise Delisser
chair@collinsview.org
board@collinsview.org May
Crestwood Tony Hansen
crestwoodnaboard@gmail.com
crestwood-board@swni.org May
Far Southwest George Vranas
george@farswpdx.org
board@farswpdx.org June
Hayhurst Janet Hawkins
janetchawkins@msn.com
hayhurst-board@swni.org January
Hillsdale Tatiana Lifshitz
tatiana@hna-pdx.com
board@hna-pdx.com Spring
Homestead Ed Fischer & Jackie Phillips
homestead@swni.org
board@homesteadna.org June
Maplewood Claire Carder
claire@maplewoodna.org
board@maplewoodna.org March
Markham Kim Herron
markham.president@gmail.com
board@markhamneighborhood.com Summer
Marshall Park Mike Charles
marshallparkna@yahoo.com
mpna-board@swni.org October
Multnomah Maria Thi Mai
multnomah-chair@swni.org
multnomah-board@swni.org October
South Burlingame Shannon Hiller-Webb
sbna-president@swni.org
sbna-board@swni.org May
South Portland Michael Kaplan
president@southportlandna.org
board@southportlandna.org April
Southwest Hills John Neumann
president@swhrl.org
board@swhrl.org April
West Portland Park Javier Moncada
wppna-president@swni.org
wpp-board@swni.org Fall
 

Neighborhood associations in southwest Portland

Southwest Neighborhoods, Inc. (SWNI) receives funding from the City of Portland to provide support and technical assistance to recognized neighborhood associations located in southwest Portland. A delegate from each of the independent, all-volunteer neighborhood associations serves on the Southwest Neighborhoods, Inc. Board of Directors.

Find your neighborhood association

Volunteer

Neighborhood associations are volunteer-run non-profit organizations and welcome community members wanting to get involved. Attend a neighborhood association meeting and share your skills and interests. All meetings are posted on the Southwest Neighborhoods Calendar and open to the public. Everyone is welcome to attend.