Contact Far Southwest Neighborhood Association

Board Members:

Title Name Contact Info
Chair George Vranas
Secretary / Treasurer Mary Ventura
Land Use Gregory Dorros  
Parks Larry Teeter  
Public Safety Marcia Leslie
Schools Mary Ventura
Transportation Virginia Hendrickson
Watershed Joe Vacarella  
Neighborhood Coalition Delegate George Vranas

Elections are held at the Annual Membership Meeting in June. The number of directors may vary between a minimum of three and a maximum of twelve persons, including three elected officers, two elected directors-at-large, six committee chairs and the immediate past chair.

Bylaws, approved June 28, 2016


Mailing Address:

Far Southwest Neighborhood Association
c/o Southwest Neighborhoods, Inc.
7688 SW Capitol Hwy.
Portland, OR 97219

(503) 823-4592